Enhancing cooperation among the Prague Process states

4th Prague Process Ministerial Conference

Monday, 24 October 2022 - Tuesday, 25 October 2022
Location : Prague, Czech Republic
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

International Summer School on Migration

Sunday, 04 September 2022 - Saturday, 10 September 2022
Location : Azerbaijan
Contact : summerschool@icmpd.org

Study Visit to Malta

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 - Thursday, 09 June 2022
Location : Valletta, Malta
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Senior Officials' Meeting

Thursday, 12 May 2022 - Friday, 13 May 2022
Location : Vienna, Austria
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Panel discussion: ‘The War in Ukraine and its Implications for Migration in the Prague Process Region’

Thursday, 28 April 2022 10:30 - 12:30
Location : online over Zoom
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Policy Talk ‘Labour Mobility inside the EU and beyond: Introducing the European Labour Authority’

Thursday, 27 January 2022 10:30 - 12:00
Location : Zoom
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Policy Talk ‘Learning from 2021: What migration dynamics and policy developments to expect in 2022?’

Thursday, 20 January 2022 10:30 - 12:00
Location : Zoom
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org