Enhancing cooperation among the Prague Process states

Senior Officials' Meeting

Monday, 17 December 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Location : Prague, Czech Republic
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Training on Anti-trafficking in Human Beings

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - Thursday, 29 November 2018
Location : Baku, Azerbaijan
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Expert mission to Turkmenistan

Sunday, 11 November 2018 - Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Location : Ashgabat

Expert mission to the Republic of Uzbekistan

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 - Saturday, 10 November 2018
Location : Tashkent

Prague Process Strategic Group Meeting

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 17:00 - 19:00
Location : Brussels, Belgium
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Workshop on Data Gathering and Exchange of the Migration Observatory

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 - Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Location : Skopje, Macedonia
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Research Coordination Meeting of the Migration Observatory

Thursday, 28 June 2018 - Friday, 29 June 2018
Location : Vienna, Austria

MPF II Steering Group Meeting

Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Location : Brussels, Belgium