Enhancing cooperation among the Prague Process states

MPF Steering Group Meeting

Friday, 13 December 2019
Location : Brussels, Belgium
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Study visit to Poland

Thursday, 05 December 2019 - Friday, 06 December 2019
Location : Warsaw, Poland
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Conference "Areas for cooperation on migration with the Central Asian Republics

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Location : Warsaw, Polnad
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Prague Process Strategic Group Meeting

Thursday, 14 November 2019
Location : Brussels, Belgium
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

2nd International Conference on Comprehensive Border Governance

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - Thursday, 24 October 2019
Location : Yerevan, Armenia
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Training Workshop on Migration Data Management

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
Location : Vilnius, Lithuania
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Training on Legal & Labour Migration

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Location : Podgorica, Montenegro
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Research Coordination Meeting

Tuesday, 23 July 2019 - Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Location : Vienna, Austria
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Summer School

Sunday, 30 June 2019 - Saturday, 06 July 2019
Location : Georgia
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Senior Officials' Meeting

Monday, 10 June 2019 - Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Location : Bucharest, Romania
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Study visit to BAMF

Monday, 08 April 2019 - Friday, 12 April 2019
Location : Nuremberg, Germany
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Training on IBM and Return

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - Thursday, 21 March 2019
Location : Kyiv, Ukraine
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org