Enhancing cooperation among the Prague Process states

Senior Officials' Meeting

Monday, 16 November 2020 - Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Location : Nuremberg, Germany
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Training Workshop on Identification and Profiling on the Border

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 - Thursday, 22 October 2020
Location : Albania, Durres
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Workshop on Posted Migrant Workers and Social Portability

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 - Thursday, 08 October 2020
Location : Minsk, Belarus
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Webinar 'Maximizing labour migration outcomes in the Prague Process corridors'

Thursday, 02 July 2020 10:30 - 12:00
Location : online via Zoom
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Webinar 'Assessing the EU’s External Migration Policy'

Thursday, 18 June 2020 10:30 - 12:00
Location : online on Zoom
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Online Training Workshop on Identification and Profiling on the Border

Tuesday, 09 June 2020 - Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Location : online
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Webinar ‘The impact of COVID-19 on Ukrainian Labour migrants in the EU’

Thursday, 28 May 2020 10:30
Location : online webinar
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Webinar ‘The impact of the Corona-crisis on migration'

Friday, 15 May 2020 10:30
Location : online webinar
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org

Webinar on the impact of the Corona-crisis on migration

Monday, 04 May 2020 8:00 - 17:00
Location : online webinar
Contact : pragueprocess@icmpd.org