Enhancing cooperation among the Prague Process states

Expert-level Workshop on Migration Profiles, Florence, Italy

Monday, 21 January 2013 - Thursday, 24 January 2013
Location : Florence, Italy

Joint Workshop of the Legal Migration Pilot Project and the Migration and Development Pilot Project, Prague, Czech Republic

Thursday, 07 February 2013 - Friday, 08 February 2013
Location : Prague, Czech Republic

PP4 Train-the-trainer session for Russian speaking participants, Warsaw, Poland

Tuesday, 26 February 2013 - Thursday, 28 February 2013
Location : Warsaw, Poland

Senior Officials´ Meeting

Wednesday, 27 February 2013 - Thursday, 28 February 2013

PP4 Study visit of Armenia to the Netherlands

Monday, 15 April 2013 - Friday, 19 April 2013
Location : The Hague, Netherlands

PP4 Face-to-face part of the National Training, Minsk, Belarus

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 - Friday, 24 May 2013
Location : Minsk, Belarus

PP4 Study visit of Moldova to France

Monday, 27 May 2013 - Friday, 31 May 2013
Location : Paris, France

PP4 Face-to-face part of the National Training, Yerevan, Armenia

Tuesday, 18 June 2013 - Wednesday, 19 June 2013
Location : Yerevan, Armenia

PP1 Study visit to Warsaw

Monday, 24 June 2013 - Thursday, 27 June 2013
Location : Warsaw, Poland

PP4 Study visit of Belarus to Hungary

Monday, 24 June 2013 - Friday, 28 June 2013
Location : Budapest, Hungary

Objective 2: Study visit to Vienna, Austria

Monday, 09 September 2013 - Thursday, 12 September 2013
Location : Vienna, Austria

PP4 Study visit of Georgia to UK

Monday, 09 September 2013 - Friday, 13 September 2013
Location : United Kingdom

PP4 Study visit of Ukraine to Poland/Training of Trainers for Ukraine

Monday, 09 September 2013 - Friday, 13 September 2013
Location : Warsaw, Poland

PP4 Face-to-face part of the National Training, Chisinau, Moldova

Monday, 23 September 2013 - Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Location : Chisinau, Moldova

PP1: 2nd Workshop, Bratislava, Slovakia

Tuesday, 24 September 2013 - Wednesday, 25 September 2013
Location : Bratislava, Slovakia

PP3: Technical Workshop

Wednesday, 09 October 2013
Location : Tbilisi, Georgia

National Contact Points´ expert-level meeting on legal migration

Thursday, 10 October 2013 - Friday, 11 October 2013
Location : Tbilisi, Georgia

Expert missions to Belarus

Monday, 21 October 2013 - Thursday, 24 October 2013
Location : Minsk, Belarus

PP4 Mid-term Workshop

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 - Thursday, 28 November 2013
Location : Kiev, Ukraine

Core Group meeting

Wednesday, 18 December 2013
Location : Warsaw, Poland