Enhancing cooperation among the Prague Process states

Senior Officials' Meeting

Thursday, 24 November 2016 - Friday, 25 November 2016
Location : Vilnius, Lithuania
Contact : Irina.Lysak@icmpd.org, Radim.Zak@icmpd.org

Workshop on Knowledge Base

Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Location : Prague, Czech Republic
Contact : Anna.Bara@icmpd.org

7th Core Group meeting

Friday, 21 October 2016
Location : Budapest, Hungary

3rd Prague Process Ministerial Conference

Monday, 19 September 2016 - Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Location : Bratislava, Slovakia
Contact : Radim.Zak@icmpd.org

Prague Process Senior Officials' Meeting

Monday, 19 September 2016
Location : Bratislava, Slovakia
Contact : Radim.Zak@icmpd.org

Expert mission to Kyrgyzstan

Monday, 18 July 2016 - Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Location : Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Contact : anna.bara@icmpd.org

Expert mission to Tajikistan

Monday, 11 July 2016 - Friday, 15 July 2016
Location : Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Contact : anna.bara@icmpd.org

Prague Process Senior Officials' Meeting

Wednesday, 15 June 2016, 9:00 - Thursday, 16 June 2016, 14:00
Location : Cracow, Poland
Contact : Radim.Zak@icmpd.org

Closing Seminar of the Pilot Project 7 on Asylum and International Protection

Wednesday, 20 April 2016, 9:00 - Friday, 22 April 2016, 13:00
Location : Berlin, Germany
Contact : alexander.maleev@icmpd.org

6th Core Group Meeting

Tuesday, 05 April 2016 9:30 - 15:30
Location : Warsaw, Poland
Contact : Radim.Zak@icmpd.org

PP5 Concluding Workshop on Illegal Migration

Wednesday, 24 February 2016 - Thursday, 25 February 2016 9:00
Location : Bucharest, Romania
Contact : piotr.sadowski@mswia.gov.pl; irina.lysak@icmpd.org

2nd Seminar of the Pilot Project 7 on Asylum and International Protection

Wednesday, 17 February 2016 - Friday, 19 February 2016 9:00
Location : Brussels, Belgium
Contact : alexander.maleev@icmpd.org

National Contact Points' meeting on the Knowledge base

Thursday, 11 February 2016 - Friday, 12 February 2016 9:00
Location : Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact : anna.bara@icmpd.org

PP6 Concluding Workshop on Student Mobility

Thursday, 04 February 2016 - Friday, 05 February 2016 9:00
Location : Prague, Czech Republic
Contact : alexander.maleev@icmpd.org